Loading

Your wedding video at the highest level.

Our team is specialised in creating wedding films in a cinematic format. We rely on real cinema cameras, high-end video drones and editing technology like used for a Hollywood production.

All about your wedding video

Find frequently asked questions and answers.

  • Mein Hochzeitsfilm

    Prearrangement

  • Hochzeitsvideo Wetter

    Weather conditions

  • Course of action

  • Kamera Hochzeitsfilm Hochzeitsvideo

    Camera & Technique

  • hochzeitsvideo erstellen

    Music, Cut & Editing

  • Luftaufnahmen Luftbilder

    Aerial & Video

  • Hochzeitsfotograf & Leistungen

    Services & Wedding Photographer

  • Hochzeitsfilm Preise

    Prices, Additional costs & Payment

  • Tips & Tricks

Prearrangement

How is the Hochzeits-Dreh team organized?

Hochzeits-Dreh is professionally organized and is managed by a team of three. This ensures the exact scheduled execution of the contract.

How does the wedding couple manage to relax in front of the camera?

This point is very important. Only those who can relax can show natural emotions while being filmed. Therefore, we will make a few sample shots before we start with you in the day. If you are still a little nervous, our experienced camera team has enough tricks and ideas to calm you down and make the shooting fun. Through our unobtrusive, authentic way, we create a framework in which you can feel good and be completely yourself.

You will benefit if you inform your wedding guests in advance that the wedding is accompanied by a film team. This way everyone can adjust to it.

For the couple shooting we recommend from our experience only one other person, which can support for example with the wedding dress. More helpers can distract and make the shooting unrelaxed or hectic.

How does Hochzeits-Dreh work with other photographers?

An own photographer has already been organized? No problem. Cooperation and good collaboration are important to us. We would like to get in contact with your photographer in order to coordinate the teamwork. For this you can simply send us the contact. We take care of everything else with your consent and wishes.

More information about our wedding films

Weather conditions

What does the film team when it rains or snows?

A wedding can be planned down to the last detail, but on the weather we simply has no influence. However that should not disturb the atmosphere on your big day! Impressive shots are not only possible due to the sunshine and blue sky.

We from Hochzeits-Dreh are prepared to work in all weather conditions. In our arrangements for your wedding film is always included a second plan in case there is bad weather.

More questions on this topic?

 

Course of action

What´s next when we have decided to go for a wedding film with Hochzeits-Dreh?

The best way to get in touch with us, is to fill the contact form. You’ll find it at the bottom of our website. It is important to leave your wedding date, your name and email address or telephone number. Afterwards we will get back to you. You can also contact us directly. Everything you need is displayed above contact form.

How long do we need the videographer?

That depends on the scope of your wedding, your ideas and on which package you are going to decide for. Since every wedding is something special and unique, we will have time for you in a personal conversation to provide you with individual and comprehensive guidance. Our packages are flexible and can be adjusted to your personal wishes. We do not charge you per minute. For your perfect day and film, we can stay a bit longer if you wish.

Is the videographer giving instructions while being filmed?

In our work we attach importance to naturalness and authentic scenes. Our camera crew is experienced, concentrated and works unobtrusive in the background in order to not interfere with the ceremony and your feast. This is how the best recordings are made. If however the illumination is not 100% perfect we will correct this when your film will be edited.

How is the product presented?

The wedding film, pictures or other filmed parts will be handed on a USB data carrier or DVD naturally lovingly packaged.

How does the group shooting takes place?

What is more beautiful than a picture with the whole family and close friends. A good organization is important. No panic, we will discuss this point with you in the planning and anchoring it in the “script” as a highlight.

How do you record the bridal couple shooting?

According to experience it is an advantage to hold the bridal couple shooting in the morning. At this time the make-up is still fresh, you are full of tension and your outfit sits perfectly.

More information about our wedding films

Camera & Technique

What happens if your camera does not work?

In rare cases, it can happen that high-sensitivity technique can fail. But you as a wedding couple should not worry about such things. We are prepared for this kind of situations and always backed up with a backup system. Our data storage is also professionally organized. So you can focus on your special day and rely on great, high-quality recordings.

What kind of camera equipment do you use?

We at Hochzeits-Dreh know which photo and video equipment is best suited to capture weddings from the most beautiful angles and offer you a view different options. If we for example shot with a videodrohne or a slowmotion cinecam, depends on your ideas, the package you have booked and the local conditions. In a personal meeting we will find the perfect setting for your wedding. Check out our wedding showreel on our website and decide yourself if we meet your personal taste.

 

A overview of other services we provide

 

 

Music, Cut & Editing

What comes after the wedding shoot?

Once the wedding shoot is completed, the video files will be sorted, reviewed and edited by us. With the help of modern film and video software, we transform the recorded raw files into a unique wedding film. Effects for the cinematic look and integration of music, script and information as well as the professional sound mixing and color correction are already included in our service to refine the film. Of course, we also work on your ideas and wishes – this is as well an important part of the preliminary talk.

Depending on the booked package you will get the finished video or the selected sequences on a USB device lovingly packed and of course online to download and as a link to share with your family and friends.

Can we choose the music?

The matching song to your wedding film is an important element to underline moods, moments and situations. In a personal conversation, we will coordinate this with you. The use of music licensed under the GEMA repertoire as part of the film is not free of charge. But you do not have to worry about that. As a full-service agency, we present you our top titles of license-free music.

 

Aerial & Video

How does aerial videography work?

As an addition to the wedding film, we offer you the service of breathtaking aerial videography. The total duration of the flights are between 30 minutes and 2 hours depending on the package.

Our team has many years of experience in operating drones and an official approval from the German Aerospace Agency to fly an unmanned aircraft.

 

Services & Wedding Photographer

Do you offer wedding photos too?

We from Hochzeits-Dreh are specialized in filming and aerial videography. We have a large network of professional wedding photographers and offer additional services outside our bookable packages. Popular for example is the couple shooting which is often used for invitation cards. In addition, shootings are also available to tell the story how the couple got to know each other (for example at original locations), for the engagement story or for an after-wedding shoot.

When will we get the film?

We want to produce a wedding film that you love and which you can enjoy again and again in the next decades. For this we need some creative time and this depends on how much recordings we took. The main film is usually cut in 4 to 6 weeks. In the wedding season, it may take a bit longer.

What about the right of use?

Hochzeits-Dreh reserves the right of use of the wedding film. The wedding video can be uploaded for public use and shared at Facebook or any other social network as you like. At Facebook we only wish to be mentioned with a specific name that is in generally called credit. “The credit is the naming of the names or the agency which was involved in the production.”

With what do we have to calculate when we need you longer than planned?

If this is the case, there is no problem. If it fits with our schedule, we like to stay longer. We won’t charge you per minute. Only if you hit a full hour of extra work we will charge you accordingly to our pricelist. Please don´t hesitate to ask us for our hourly wage.

Can we book you for our wedding abroad?

A wedding video shoot abroad is no problem. We speak fluent English and Spanish. Please contact us in time so we can plan with time ahead.

Click here to view our portfolio

Prices, Additional costs & Payment

Are there several packages which we can choose?

Hochzeits-Dreh offers several packages, which differ according to the time of the videographer booked on the event and length of the wedding film. In the package “WHITE” we accompany you for 7 hours with a videographer. The package “SILVER” includes a 6 minute wedding film which has many scenes recorded with our high-end slowmotion camera for the cinematic effect. The next package category “GOLD” promises you a 10 minute video accompanied by two videographers for more variety on the film and additionally a clip with congratulations and greetings from family and friends. Our “PLATINUM” package is awesome. It includes a 15 minute trailer, 12h camera guidance by two videographers and a very special short film we call “Loco Trailer”. This 2 to 3 minute film is a unique creative variation with the dream scenes of your day. Our editing team will give it an arty touch that you will remember forever.

Is there anything else to add to the cost of the package?

This is the same like with any other service providers, travel expenses and overnight accommodation costs are added for the team.

How do you calculate the prices?

Our prices are measured by the following: equipment, effort and length of the film and the shooting time at the location. The reviewing and processing of the material as well as the video cut usually takes four times as long as the filmed time on the day of the wedding.

How does it work with the payment?

In the preliminary talk we will discuss the down payment which is done upfront in order to reserve your date in our calendar. The remaining payment is made when sending the finished wedding film.

Tips & Tricks

Do you also accompany us to the couple shooting?

We do not want to miss the couple shooting, to capture this moment in moving pictures is a great highlight.

Do you need a storyboard for the wedding film?

In order to capture all important moments on the wedding day, a “storyboard” is crucial for the final video. There is no second chance to re-record a scene, so we work out a list of the desired recordings (scenes of the bride, bridegroom, close-up of the invitation card, flowers, gifts, rings or the cut of the cake) which you definitely want to see in your video.

From our experience, we can say that the preparation of a storyboard is definitely worthwhile.

Aerial impressions for unforgettable moments

Our wedding video prices and packages

White

1599

Wedding video

8h Camera accompaniment
1 Videoprapher on site
Getting Ready / Make up scenes
Ceremony accompaniment
Photoshoot accompaniment
Documentation of the celebration
6 Minute full HD wedding film
Slow motion cinecam in use

SILVER

1799

Wedding video

10h Camera accompaniment
1 Videoprapher on site
Getting Ready / Make up scenes
Ceremony accompaniment
Photoshoot accompaniment
Documentation of the celebration
8 Minute full HD wedding film
Aerial videography
Extra: Compl. ceremony in full HD
Slow motion cinecam in use

GOLD

2199

Wedding video

10h Camera accompaniment
2 Videopraphers on site
Getting Ready / Make up scenes
Ceremony accompaniment
Photoshoot accompaniment
Documentation of the celebration
12 Minute full HD wedding film
Aerial videography
Extra: Compl. ceremony in full HD
Slow motion cinecam in use

Platinum

2399

Wedding video

12h Camera accompaniment
2 Videopraphers on site
Getting Ready / Make up scenes
Ceremony accompaniment
Photoshoot accompaniment
Documentation of the celebration
15 Minute full HD wedding film
Aerial videography
Extra: Compl. ceremony in full HD
Slow motion cinecam in use
Short trailer (2 to 3 Min)
hochzeitsfilm berlin

Who is behind Hochzeits-Dreh?

Focused, innovative and inspired by icons of the film industry, the team has shaped its own signature. Their distinctive technical understanding of modern film equipment and the passion about sophisticated cinematic movie production makes their films unique.

Instagram Feed

Behind the scenes! Check out our frequently posts, mini trailers and photos from the studio or live from the wedding film shoot.

 INSTAGRAM PAGE

Customer feedback

Get in contact…

You have questions about our services? In general we respond to your request the same day. By the way, we speak German, English and Spanish.

Your name (required)

Your email (required)

Your phone number

Wedding date

Subject

Your message

Loading

Euer Hochzeitsfilm auf höchstem Niveau

Unser Team hat sich darauf spezialisiert Hochzeitsfilme im kinographischen Erlebnis zu reflektieren. Wir setzen dabei auf professionelle Kinokameras, Kameradrohnen und Schnitttechnik wie bei Hollywood-Filmen.

Wichtiges rund um euren Hochzeitsfilm

Hier findet ihr häufig gestellte Fragen und Antworten.

  • Mein Hochzeitsfilm

    Vorbereitung

  • Hochzeitsvideo Wetter

    Wetterbedingungen

  • Ablauf

  • Kamera Hochzeitsfilm Hochzeitsvideo

    Kamera & Technik

  • hochzeitsvideo erstellen

    Musik, Schnitt & Bearbeitung

  • Luftaufnahmen Luftbilder

    Luftbild & Video

  • Hochzeitsfotograf & Leistungen

    Leistungen & Hochzeitsfotograf

  • Hochzeitsfilm Preise

    Preise, Nebenkosten & Bezahlung

  • Tips & Tricks

Vorbereitung

Wie wird mein Hochzeitsfilm organisiert?

Hochzeits-Dreh ist professionell organisiert und besteht aus einem dreiköpfigen Team. Dadurch ist die planmäßige Durchführung des Auftrags gesichert.

Wie schaffe ich es vor der Kamera richtig zu entspannen?

Dieser Aspekt ist sehr wichtig. Nur wer entspannen kann, zeigt vor der Kamera auch natürliche Emotionen. Deshalb werden wir im Vorfeld ein paar Probeaufnahmen machen, die euch den Umgang mit der Kamera erleichtern. Solltet ihr dennoch etwas nervös sein, hat unser erfahrenes Kamerateam genug Tricks und Ideen parat, die euch ein entspanntes Lächeln auf die Lippen zaubern. Durch unsere unaufdringliche, authentische Art schaffen wir einen Rahmen, in dem ihr euch wohl fühlen und ganz ihr selbst sein könnt.

Es ist von Vorteil, wenn ihr eure Hochzeitsgäste im Vorfeld darüber informiert, dass die Hochzeit gefilmt wird. So kann sich jeder darauf einstellen.

Für das Paarshooting empfehlen wir aus Erfahrung, nur eine weitere Person, die zum Beispiel mit dem Brautkleid hilft, mitzunehmen. Denn zusätzliche Gäste lenken euch vom Wesentlichen ab.

Wie arbeitet Hochzeits-Dreh mit anderen Fotografen zusammen?

Ein eigener Fotograf wurde bereits organisiert? Kein Problem. Kooperation und gute Zusammenarbeit sind uns wichtig. Wir nehmen gerne vorab Kontakt mit ihm auf, um einige Dinge aufeinander abzustimmen. Dafür könnt ihr uns einfach den Kontakt schicken. Um alles Weitere kümmern wir uns mit eurem Einverständnis und nach euren Wünschen.

Noch mehr Information zum Thema Hochzeitsfilm

Wetterbedingungen

Schlechtes Hochzeitsvideo Wetter! Was macht das Filmteam bei Regen oder Schnee?

Eine Hochzeit kann bis ins Detail durchgeplant sein, aber auf das Wetter hat man einfach keinen Einfluss. Doch das soll die Stimmung an eurem großen Tag nicht trüben! Stimmungsvolle Aufnahmen sind nicht nur bei Sonnenschein möglich.

Wir von Hochzeits-Dreh sind darauf vorbereitet bei allen Wetterbedingungen zu funktionieren. In unserer Vorbereitung zu eurem Hochzeitsfilm erarbeiten wir in Absprache mit euch einen Schlechtwetterplan.

Habt ihr Fragen zu diesem Thema?

 

Ablauf

Wie läuft es ab, wenn wir uns für Hochzeits-Dreh entschieden haben?

Am besten schreibt ihr uns über das Kontaktformular auf unserer Website an. Ihr findet es ganz unten auf der Seite. Wichtig ist, neben eurem Namen und E-Mail-Adresse oder Telefonnummer, euren Hochzeitstermin anzugeben. Anschließend melden wir uns bei euch zurück. Ihr könnt uns aber auch gern direkt kontaktieren. Unsere Kontaktdaten findet ihr ebenfalls im Kontaktformular.

Wie lange benötigen wir den Videografen?

Das hängt vom Umfang eurer Hochzeit und euren Vorstellungen ab und davon für welches Paket ihr euch letztendlich entscheidet. Da jede Hochzeit etwas ganz besonderes und einmaliges ist, nehmen wir uns in einem persönlichen Gespräch Zeit für euch, um euch individuell und umfassend zu beraten. Mit unseren flexiblen Angeboten bieten wir unterschiedliche Pakete an, die wir euren persönlichen Wünschen anpassen. Wir rechnen nicht auf die Minute ab. Für euren perfekten Film bleiben wir auch gerne etwas länger.

Gibt uns der Videograf Anweisungen während gefilmt wird?

In unserer Arbeit legen wir Wert auf Natürlichkeit und authentische Szenen. Um bei der Zeremonie und eurem Fest nicht zu stören, sind wir als erfahrenes Kamerateam darin erprobt konzentriert und unauffällig im Hintergrund zu arbeiten. Auf diese Weise entstehen die besten Aufnahmen. Sollte jedoch einmal die Ausleuchtung nicht ganz perfekt sein, so wird dies in der Nachbearbeitung behoben.

Wie wird das Produkt überreicht?

Je nach Paket bekommt ihr die Bilder oder das komplette Video und weitere Filme auf einem USB-Datenträger, natürlich liebevoll verpackt.

Wie laufen die Gruppenaufnahmen ab?

Was gibt es schöneres als ein Bild mit der ganzen Familie und engen Freunden. Eine gute Organisation ist hierbei unabdingbar. Keine Panik, diesen Punkt werden wir bei der Planung noch mal genauer mit euch besprechen und im „Drehbuch“ als Highlight verankern.

Wie läuft unser Brautpaarshooting ab?

Erfahrungsgemäß ist es von Vorteil das Brautpaarshooting bereits am Vormittag abzuhalten. Zu diesem Zeitpunkt ist das Make-up noch ganz frisch, ihr seid voller Spannung und euer Outfit sitzt perfekt.

Noch mehr Information zum Thema Hochzeitsfilm

Kamera & Technik

Was passiert, wenn eure Kamera nicht funktioniert?

In seltenen Fällen kann es tatsächlich vorkommen, dass die hochsensible Technik auch mal ausfällt. Doch ihr als Hochzeitspaar solltet euch um solche Dinge keinerlei Gedanken machen. Wir sind auf derartige Situationen bestens vorbereitet und immer mit einem Backup-System abgesichert. Auch ist unsere Datenspeicherung professionell geregelt. So könnt ihr euch ganz auf euren besonderen Tag konzentrieren und euch auf tolle, hochwertige Aufnahmen verlassen.

Was für Kamera-Equipment benutzt ihr?

Wir bei Hochzeits-Dreh wissen, welches Foto- und Videoequipment am besten geeignet ist um Hochzeiten aus den schönsten Blickwinkeln einzufangen und bieten euch verschiedene Möglichkeiten an. Ob wir zum Beispiel mit unserer Videodrohne oder einer Slowmotion-Kinokamera drehen, hängt von euren Vorstellungen, dem gebuchten Paket und den örtlichen Gegebenheiten ab. Gerne stehen wir euch zur Seite und beraten euch zu den Möglichkeiten. Schaut euch unser Hochzeits-Showreel auf unserer Webseite an und entscheidet selbst, ob wir euren persönlichen Geschmack treffen.

 

Hier findet ihr unsere Leistungen im Überblick

 

 

Musik, Schnitt & Bearbeitung

Wann werdet ihr unser Hochzeitsvideo erstellen und was passiert nach dem Dreh?

Sind die Hochzeitsaufnahmen abgeschlossen, wird das Videomaterial von uns gesichtet und bearbeitet. Mit Hilfe modernster Film- und Videosoftware verwandeln wir die entstandenen Rohdateien zu einem einzigartigen Hochzeitsfilm. Effekte für den cinematischen Look und das Einbinden von Musik, Schrift und Informationen sowie die professionelle Tonmischung und Farbbearbeitung sind in unserem Service bereits inbegriffen und veredeln den Film. Selbstverständlich arbeiten wir eure Vorstellungen und Wünsche mit ein – auch das ist ein wichtiger Bestandteil des gemeinsamen Vorgesprächs.

Abhängig vom gebuchten Paket bekommt ihr das fertige Video oder die ausgewählten Sequenzen auf einem USB Speicher liebevoll verpackt und natürlich online zum download und als Link zum teilen für eure Familie und Freunde.

Können wir die Titel für das Video selber wählen?

Das passende Lied zu eurem Hochzeitsfilm ist ein wichtiges Element, um Stimmungen, Momente und Situationen zu unterstreichen. In einem persönlichen Gespräch können wir das genauer mit euch abstimmen.

So könnte auch euer Video aussehen

 

Luftbild & Video

Wie funktioniert das mit den Luftaufnahmen?

 

Als Ergänzung zum Hochzeitsfilm bieten wir euch den Service für atemberaubende Luftaufnahmen mit an. Je nach gewünschtem Paket beträgt die Gesamtdauer der Flüge zwischen 30 Minuten und 2 Stunden.

Unser Team hat langjährige Erfahrung im Drohnenfliegen und besitzt eine offizielle Genehmigung der Deutschen Luftfahrtbehörde für den Aufstieg unbemannter Luftfahrzeuge.

Hier ein paar Auszüge aus den letzten Drehs

 

Leistungen & Hochzeitsfotograf

Fotografiert ihr auch?

Wir von Hochzeits-Dreh haben uns im Filmen und Drohnenfliegen spezialisiert. Wir verfügen über ein großes Netzwerk an professionellen Hochzeitsfotografen und bieten somit auch zusätzliche Leistungen außerhalb unserer buchbaren Pakete an. Beliebt ist zum Beispiel ein Paarshooting, welches gerne für die Einladungskarten genutzt wird. Außerdem bieten sich Shootings zur Kennenlerngeschichte (z.B. an Originalplätzen), zur Verlobungsgeschichte oder aber auch ein After-Wedding-Shooting an.

Wann bekommen wir den Film?

Wir wollen einen Hochzeitsfilm produzieren, den ihr liebt und den ihr euch in den nächsten Jahrzehnten immer wieder anschauen könnt. Dafür brauchen wir etwas kreative Zeit und die ist abhängig davon, wie lange wir vor Ort gefilmt haben. Den Hauptfilm schneiden wir in der Regel in 3 bis 4 Wochen. In der Hochzeitssaison kann es vereinzelt auch länger dauern. In der Hochzeitssaison kann es vereinzelt auch länger dauern.

Wie ist das mit dem Nutzungsrecht?

Das Hochzeitsvideo ist für den öffentlichen Gebrauch bestimmt und darf von euch gern z.B. bei Facebook geteilt werden. Hierbei wünschen wir uns nur eine namentliche Erwähnung, die sogenannten Credits. „Der Credit (zu Deutsch: „Würdigung“) ist die Nennung der Namen  oder der Agentur die an einem Film beteiligt waren.“

Womit müssen wir rechnen, wenn wir euch vor Ort länger brauchen als geplant?

Sollte das der Fall sein, ist das kein Problem. Wenn es terminlich passt, bleiben wir gerne länger. Wir rechnen übrigens nicht genau nach Minute ab. Solltet ihr uns allerdings eine volle Stunde extra buchen berechnen wir das später in der Endabrechnung. Bitte fragt uns hierzu nach unseren Preisen.

Können wir euch auch für unsere Hochzeit im Ausland buchen?

Ein Dreh im Ausland ist kein Problem. Wir sprechen fließend English und Spanisch. Bitte kontaktiert uns dafür rechtzeitig, damit wir u.a. die entsprechenden Genehmigungen einholen können.

Klicke hier um Dir unser Portfolio anzuschauen

Preise, Nebenkosten & Bezahlung

Gibt es mehrere Pakete zwischen denen wir wählen können?

Hochzeits-Dreh bietet mehrere Pakete an, die sich nach der Zeit des Videografen vor Ort und Länge des Hochzeitsfilms unterscheiden. Bei dem Paket „WHITE“ begleiten wir euch 8 Stunden lang mit einem Videographen. Das Paket „SILVER“ beinhaltet einen 8 minütigen Hochzeitsfilm der viele Szenen unserer Slowmotion-Kinokamera für tolle Effekte beinhaltet. Die nächst höhere Paketkategorie „GOLD“ verspricht euch ein 12 minütiges Video begleitet von zwei Videographen für mehr Abwechslung beim Schnitt und einem zusätzlich Film der gesamten Trauung. Unser „Platinum“ Paket ist etwas ganz besonderes. Es beinhaltet einen 15 Minuten Trailer, 12h Kamerabegleitung (zwei Videographen) und ein ganz besonderen Kurzfilm den wir “Short Trailer“ nennen. Dieser Kurzfilm ist eine sehr kreative Variante mit den Traum Szenen eures Tages. Unser Editing Team lässt sich dafür immer etwas besonderes einfallen.

Kommt zu den Kosten des Pakets noch etwas hinzu?

Wie auch bei anderen Dienstleistern üblich kommen Anfahrts- ggf. Übernachtungskosten für das Team hinzu.

Wie kommt ihr auf die Preise?

Unsere Preise setzen sich aus folgendem Faktoren zusammen: Equipment, Aufwand und Länge der Dreharbeiten. Die Sichtung und Bearbeitung des Materials sowie der Videoschnitt dauern im Regelfall drei bis viermal so lang, wie die gefilmte Zeit am Drehtag.

Wie läuft das mit der Bezahlung ab?

Im gemeinsamen Vorgespräch wird zunächst die Anzahlung besprochen – welche wie üblich im Vorfeld geleistet wird. Die restliche Zahlung erfolgt nach der Versendung des fertigen Hochzeitsfilms.
Hier die Hochzeitsfilm Pakete vergleichen

Tips & Tricks

Begleitet ihr uns auch zum Paarshooting?

Euer Paarshoot möchten wir uns auf keinen Fall entgehen lassen, da wir diesen Moment auch in Bewegtbildern festhalten möchten. Sollte es an eurem Hochzeitstag nicht möglich sein, das Paarshooting durchzuführen, so kann es nach Absprache auch gerne an einem anderen Tag nachgeholt werden. Dies ist gar nicht so ungewöhnlich und bietet für Kreativität viel Spielraum. So kann man es zum Beispiel auch an einen anderen Ort oder sogar in ein anderes Land auslagern.

Braucht man auch für Hochzeitsfilme ein Ablaufplan?

Um am Hochzeitstag alle wichtigen Motive einzufangen ist ein „Storyboard“ entscheidend für das finale Video. Bei Hochzeiten gibt es keine zweite Chance eine Szene nochmals aufzunehmen, deshalb erarbeiten wir gemeinsam mit euch eine Liste der gewünschten Aufnahmen (Szenen der Braut, dem Bräutigam, Detailaufnahmen von Einladungen, Blumen, Präsenten, Ringen, dem Anschneiden der Torte und so weiter), die ihr auf jeden Fall in eurem Video sehen möchtet.

Aus Erfahrung können wir sagen, dass sich die Vorbereitung eines Storyboards definitiv lohnt.

Luftaufnahmen für unvergessliche Momente

Unsere Hochzeitsfilm Preise in der Übersicht

White

1799

Hochzeitsfilm

8 h Filmkamerabegleitung
1 Videograf vor Ort
Begleitung der Trauung
Begleitung des Fotoshooting
Dokumentation der Feier
6 Minuten Full HD Hochzeitsfilm
Luftaufnahmen mit Drohne
Slow Motion Kino Kamera

SILVER

2199

Hochzeitsfilm

8 h Filmkamerabegleitung
2 Videografen vor Ort
Getting Ready / Make up Szenen
Begleitung der Trauung
Begleitung des Fotoshooting
Dokumentation der Feier
10 Minuten Full HD Hochzeitsfilm
Luftaufnahmen mit Drohne
Zusatzfilm: Komplette Trauung Full HD
Slow Motion Kino Kamera

GOLD

2399

Hochzeitsfilm

10 h Filmkamerabegleitung
2 Videografen vor Ort
Getting Ready / Make up Szenen
Begleitung der Trauung
Begleitung des Fotoshooting
Dokumentation der Feier
15 Minuten Full HD Hochzeitsfilm
Luftaufnahmen mit Drohne
Zusatzfilm: Komplette Trauung Full HD
Slow Motion Kino Kamera
Short Trailer

Platinum

2599

Hochzeitsfilm

12 h Filmkamerabegleitung
2 Videografen vor Ort
Getting Ready / Make up Szenen
Begleitung der Trauung
Begleitung des Fotoshooting
Dokumentation der Feier
20 Minuten Full HD Hochzeitsfilm
Luftaufnahmen mit Drohne
Zusatzfilm: Komplette Trauung Full HD
Slow Motion Kino Kamera
Short Trailer
hochzeitsfilm berlin

Und wer steckt hinter Hochzeits-Dreh?

Fokussiert, innovativ und inspiriert von Ikonen der Filmbranche hat das Team seine eigene Signatur geprägt. Mit Leidenschaft und ihrem ausgeprägten Technikverständnis für modernes Film-Equipment drehen Kevin, Daniel und Lennard am Puls der Zeit, was ihre Filme einzigartig reflektieren.

Instagram Blog

Bei uns könnt ihr etwas tiefer hinter die Kulissen schauen. In regelmäßigen Abständen posten wir hier Auszüge aus unseren Arbeiten oder berichten live vom Hochzeits-Drehort.

 INSTAGRAM PAGE

Das schreiben unsere Paare

So kommt ihr mit uns in Kontakt…

Ihr habt Fragen zu unseren Leistungen? In der Regel beantworten wir euer Anliegen am gleichen Tag. Wir sprechen übrigens Deutsch, Englisch und Spanisch.

Dein Name (erforderlich)

Deine E-Mail (erforderlich)

Deine Telefonnummer

Euer Hochzeitstermin

Betreff

Deine Nachricht